Board of Directors

Board of Directors 2017-2018
Fourteen Board of Directors members meet ten times per year. All Board of Directors members reside in Darien. Board Members meet in sub-groups and with their committees on a rolling and continuous basis as needed. The Board of Directors works in partnership with our Executive Director of Development, Bonni Gottlieb, and our amazing staff to achieve The Depot’s mission.

2017-2018 Board of Directors

Co-Presidents: Kathy Arrix & Kathryn Doran

Vice President of Communications: Lisa Koorbusch

Vice President of Fundraising & Events: Jenny Tarleton

Vice President of Annual Appeal & Marketing: Catherine McNear

Treasurer: Christine Popson

Recording Secretary: Katie Stein

Corporate Development: Erin Bellissimo

Fundraising Events: Melissa Cutler & Gina Vivenzio

Volunteer Coordinator: Liz Benedict

Marketing/PR: Kristina Puff

Media Platforms: Julianna Spain

Nominating: Lizzy Walsh